E-Conference Speakers

Dr.Jainne Martins Ferreira

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, UFRJ, Brasil.

Dr. Alejandro Sánchez-Melgar

Organic and Biochemistry. Ciudad Real, Spain.

Ola Essam Mohamed

Faculty of Pharmacy, MSA University

Dr. Tamer Abdelmoaty Addissouky Ali

MLS MOH, MLS ASCP, PhD Biochemistry, Menoufia University, Egypt

Dr. Talha Laique

Pharmacology department at Lahore medical and dental college, Lahore

Dr. Mohsen Ahmadipour

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia.

Dr. Harish C. Upadhyay

Laboratory of Chemistry, Department of Applied Sciences, India

Dr. K. Venkateswara Rao

JNTU Hyderabad, India.